Club Staff

Club House

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Marc Possidento General Manager/COO 203-655-9726 x205 mpossidento@ccdarien.org
Nicholas Scala Clubhouse Manager 203-655-9726 x202 nscala@ccdarien.org
Claudia Drozd Front Office Manager 203-655-9726 x200 cdrozd@ccdarien.org
Marco Perez Manager of Banquet Operations and Logistics 203-655-9726 x218 mperez@ccdarien.org
Joe Phelan Director of Building Maintenance 203-655-9726 x226 jphelan@ccdarien.org

Accounting

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Lisa Cartier Controller 203-655-9726 x232 lcartier@ccdarien.org
Liz Curley Human Resources & Accounts Payable 203-655-9726, x219 lcurley@ccdarien.org
Steve Palumbo Member Billing 203-655-9726 x211 memberbilling@ccdarien.org

Food & Beverage

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Pablo Lorenzo Executive Chef 203-655-9726 x216 plorenzo@ccdarien.org
Rene Duran Sous Chef 203-655-9726 x215 rduran@ccdarien.org
Matt Fasone Dining Room Manager 203-655-9726 x209 mfasone@ccdarien.org
Erika Kitano Director of Catering 203-655-9726 x234 ekitano@ccdarien.org
Jessica Ackers Director of Member Events 203-655-9726 x200 jackers@ccdarien.org

Golf

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Cory Muller Head Professional 203-655-7043 cmuller@ccdarien.org
Chris Fischer Assistant Golf Professional 203-655-7043 fischerpga@yahoo.com
Gary Penebre Caddy Master 203-655-9729 gpenebre@ccdarien.org

Grounds

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Timothy T. O'Neill Golf Course Superintendent 203-655-9726 x222 toneill@ccdarien.org
Andrew Higgins First Assistant Superintendent 203-655-9726 x222 ahiggins@ccdarien.org

Tennis & Paddle

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Karl Levanat Director of Racquet Sports 203-655-9250 klevanat@ccdarien.org
Bernard Schoeman Assistant Racquets Professional 203-655-9250 racquetshop@ccdarien.org

Pool

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Patrick Swift Pool Director 203-655-9726 x228 pswift@ccdarien.org

Summer Camp

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Kimberly Paladino Camp Director 203-655-9726 x239 kim@ccdarien.org